Säljledare
David Friberg
044-28 29 77
david@svenssonsbildem.se

Butiksansvarig Kristianstad
Freddy Nilsson
044-28 29 71
freddy@svenssonsbildem.se

Butiksansvarig Malmö
Andreas Blixt
044-282979
andreas@svenssonsbildem.se

 

Jesper Falk
044-28 29 76
jesper@svenssonsbildem.se

Johan Nielsen
044-785 94 12
johan@svenssonsbildem.se

Peter Svensson
044-28 29 75
peter@svenssonsbildem.se

 

Ronja Rasmussen
044-28 29 74
ronja@svenssonsbildem.se

Totte Svensson
044-28 29 72
totte@svenssonsbildem.se